Nikon D3000.

It has just recently occurred to me that I haven’t written a blog post about my favorite possession I own and will ever own! My Nikon D3000. Granted I have only had it since Christmas, it is my favorite thing and I hardly go anywhere without it. Photography is my passion and I hope to someday make a career out of it, or at the very least incorporate it into whatever career I do have. I have posted a few photos that I have taken with my Nikon, just to show how amazing the photos taken with my D3000 turn out. Enjoy!

About halliematthews

This is Hallie, you're welcome. View all posts by halliematthews

2 responses to “Nikon D3000.

Leave a Reply

