Little Monster.

We french-kissed on a subway train. He tore my clothes right off, he ate my heart and then he ate my brain. That boy is a monster.

You know that I love you boy. Hot like Mexico. At this point I’ve gotta choose, nothin’ to lose. Don’t call my name, Alejandro.

I wanna hold em’ like they do in Texas Plays. Fold em’ let em’ hit me, raise it. Baby stay with me.

I want your lovin’ and I want your revenge. You and me could write a bad romance.

You should’ve made some plans with me, you knew that I was free. And now you won’t stop calling me, I’m kinda busy.

I have something that I love long, long, but my friends keepa’ tellin’ me that something’s wrong. Then I met someone and eh, there’s nothing else I can say.

About halliematthews

This is Hallie, you're welcome. View all posts by halliematthews

One response to “Little Monster.

Leave a Reply

