Cause baby, you were Born this Way!

Lady Gaga’s new album dropped on Monday, causing pandaemonium everywhere! If only I had known that the Born this Way album was being sold on Amazon for only 99 cents! The server for Amazon actually crashed because of all of the traffic! Anyway, I still managed to get my hands on the album and to say the least, I am in love. Lady Gaga’s new album is like a drug and I’m addicted! I love all the songs, but if I had to pick my top five faves on the CD they would have to be 1. You and I, 2. Heavy Metal Lover, 3. Government Hooker, 4. Fashion of his Love, and 5. ScheiBe.

 ❤

About halliematthews

This is Hallie, you're welcome. View all posts by halliematthews

Leave a Reply

