Summer! So NOT a bummer! :D

So far my summer vacation has been awesome! I spent the first week at a beach house with my best friends. Now I have no set plans for the rest of the summer until July when I go to New York. Don’t get me wrong, I love having nothing to do! Sleeping in, laying out, swimming, making smoothies, blasting music, driving with the windows rolled down, and tons of other fun things that you aren’t able to do while you are focusing on schoolwork! I will keep updating my WordPress this summer with plenty of pictures of all of my adventures. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

About halliematthews

This is Hallie, you're welcome. View all posts by halliematthews

Leave a Reply

