Daily Archives: April 12, 2011

Little Monster.

We french-kissed on a subway train. He tore my clothes right off, he ate my heart and then he ate my brain. That boy is a monster.

You know that I love you boy. Hot like Mexico. At this point I’ve gotta choose, nothin’ to lose. Don’t call my name, Alejandro.

I wanna hold em’ like they do in Texas Plays. Fold em’ let em’ hit me, raise it. Baby stay with me.

I want your lovin’ and I want your revenge. You and me could write a bad romance.

You should’ve made some plans with me, you knew that I was free. And now you won’t stop calling me, I’m kinda busy.

I have something that I love long, long, but my friends keepa’ tellin’ me that something’s wrong. Then I met someone and eh, there’s nothing else I can say.


Who has dreams about… Craisins!?!

Swear on my life, this is what happened. I had a dream last night, about Craisins. I guess it’s because I was eating them last night like Oceanspray was going out of business. Popping them like candy! I was swimming in a sea of Craisins. Like the commercials for them with the two guys standing in up to their knees in Craisins and talking about how healthy and good for you they are. Odd. I’m not sure what my sudden obsession is, but they are delicious!

Try them… you will get addicted.